• Passenger Cars
    Direct selection
    • A-Class
    • B-Class
    • C-Class
    • CLA-Class
    • CLS-Class
    • E-Class
    • G-Class
    • GLA-Class
    • GLC-Class
    • GLE-Class
    • GLS-Class
    • V-Class
    • S-Class
    • SL-Class
    • SLC-Class
    • AMG GT
    • Maybach
  • Services and accessories
  • News & Events
  • About Us
  • Certified Used Vehicles

Key Staff

Role Name Phone Email
Head of Sales Benny Satio 021 8082 6677 / 021 8082 6688 bennysatio@pro-motor.co.id
Sales Supervisor Kusumah Jaya 021 8082 6688 kusumah.jaya@pro-motor.co.id
Product Expert Bagus Ariawan 021 8082 6661 / 021 8082 6688 bagus_ariawan@pro-motor.co.id
ProvenExclusivity Supervisor Frindy Yudisia 021 8082 6688 frindy.yudisia@pro-motor.co.id
Head of Aftersales HS.Alwi 021 8082 6655 / 021 7267661 alwi@pro-motor.co.id
Workshop Manager Handiyanto Margono 021 8082 6696 / 021 7267661 handi@pro-motor.co.id
Body Paint Supervisor Y.Suwadi Esworo 021 7267661 bodyrepair@pro-motor.co.id
Part Manager Nana Irhamna 021 8082 6680 / 021 7267661 partcounter@pro-motor.co.id
SA Body Paint Maulana Farid 021 7267661 maulana@pro-motor.co.id
Service Advisor Asep Subhan 021 8082 6688 asepsubhan@pro-motor.co.id
Service Advisor Wardiyanto 021 8082 6688 wardiyanto@pro-motor.co.id
Sales Manager Ilvania Lokolla 021 8082 6676 / 021 8082 6688 ilvania.lokollo@pro-motor.co.id
Fleet Business - Sales Supervisor Haryadi 021 8082 6660 / 021 8082 6688 haryadi@pro-motor.co.id
Sales Supervisor Oki Jaki Yamani 021 8082 6688 oki.jakiyamani@pro-motor.co.id
Sales Supervisor Andrijanto 021 8082 6688 andrijanto@pro-motor.co.id